Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dax Thomas

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dax Thomas

4.9 out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Weld

Jennifer Weld

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dax Thomas and his staff are wonderful. Very easy to talk with as well as very professional. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED"
Profile photo of Matt Trunzo

Matt Trunzo

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service and experience when trusting Dax Thomas State Farm. One of a kind guy and one of a kind experience."
Profile photo of Carl McCoy

Carl McCoy

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dax is such a great guy. Highly recommend the insurance too. Best insurance agent ever. Nicest guy I ever met and he’s always involved the community doing great things for everyone. So if you need anything talk to Dax💯"
Profile photo of Kendall Shaporka

Kendall Shaporka

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing Guy! Will always be there to help."
Profile photo of Shala Neyman

Shala Neyman

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a long time state farm customer. Dax and Becky have helped me through everyday insurance needs and then some. Betty has even helped me when it wasn't insurance covered issues by giving me references of places to contact. Been a state farm customer for 9+ yes and don't plan to change that anytime soon."
Profile photo of Bill Smith

Bill Smith

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been insured with Dax since 2014. We have recently increased our life insurance on our growing family. Dax made the process simple and explained the process in an easily understood way. Along with the help of Betty and Theresa, our policies have been updated and changed with little to no stress. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Susan Anielewski

Susan Anielewski

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dax and his staff, betty and Teresa have been very helpful and easy to talk to ."
Profile photo of Elbert Rohrbough

Elbert Rohrbough

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"After dealing with the "Best" life insurance companies for almost 8 months I was about to give up hope. My wife found Dax based on his reviews and convinced me to give him a call. I can say, now, that was the best decision I've made. Dax was able to do in just a few short weeks what the "best" couldn't do in months. I should have started here months ago. Dax is truly the best in the business and goes above and beyond. Thanks to him, I finally have the peace of mind knowing that my family will be taken care of if anything ever happens to me. The peace he has brought my family is priceless. I can't even begin to express my thanks."
Profile photo of Carrie Buletza

Carrie Buletza

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for always taking care of me everytime! Fast, friendly and knowledgeable. Dax, Theresa, and Betty are top notch! Wouldn't go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Davis Slagle

Davis Slagle

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dax and his team do a great job not only with providing great rates and service but also with the local community. Every sports season you see him donating to local youth sports organizations everywhere! Thank you Dax! You are an asset to our community!"
Profile photo of Laurie Taylor

Laurie Taylor

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely call Dax if you want to shop your insurance or need a new policy. Him and his staff are professional yet approachable and will do whatever they can to help. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Janet Woods

Janet Woods

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Dax for years. Highly responsive and always willing to help."
Profile photo of Sue Adamson

Sue Adamson

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Betty was awesome to work with. We are happy new clients of State Farm."
Profile photo of Gary Livingston

Gary Livingston

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dax is always ready to go the extra mile to help you out and to answer any insurance question. Great people to deal with."
Profile photo of Richard Garris

Richard Garris

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dax and his team have gone above and beyond for my family with our insurance needs. Anything we have ever needed or had questions on, he has responded to us quickly and kindly with answers or solutions. We were already customers of State Farm but switched to having Dax as our agent just because of the reputation he has in the Mon Valley for serving his clients. Perhaps more importantly than the outstanding job he does as an agent of State Farm, Dax is a pillar of the community. He uses his business as a way to support the community and the local schools within the community. Almost every sports team in California has been sponsored by Dax and State Farm in one form or another. Dax is a great insurance agent and an even better guy."
Profile photo of Josh Nussbaum

Josh Nussbaum

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great guy ! Best quotes around. Customer service is the best around."
Profile photo of Tammy Hite

Tammy Hite

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Betty and Theresa are always so nice and helpful... they know you by name! Dax is a great community supporter!"
Profile photo of Nicole Casuccio

Nicole Casuccio

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"My son was recently in an accident and Dax went above and beyond to help us resolve the issue. I highly recommend him and his staff to anyone and everyone. Thanks Dax Thomas for the care and concern you exemplified. #daxthomasstatefarm"
Profile photo of karen krilosky

karen krilosky

August 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Greatest personal love Dax and his staff(ladies)"
Profile photo of linda slusarczyk

linda slusarczyk

June 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Betty and Theresa are awesome! Always keeping me on track and very helpful with anything that comes up. They are pleasant to deal with and great at their job."
Profile photo of Jennifer Kostik

Jennifer Kostik

May 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great guy! Very personable to say the least. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dax!"
Profile photo of Tom Lollo

Tom Lollo

May 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"THE BEST INSURANCE PEOPLE, BAR NONE!!"
Profile photo of lori lewicki

lori lewicki

September 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"Dax is exceptional at customer service. He has a great personality and is easy going. He helped me when I was stuck on the side of the road. I highly recommend his services. Such a great guy."
Profile photo of Janice Marinelli

Janice Marinelli

September 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"Dax ,Betty and Teresa are the best 💗💗"
Profile photo of Stacey Dolfi

Stacey Dolfi

December 14, 2016

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent ever!!!"